Motivation Monday! :)

We all need a big kick in our pants sometimes and usually…Monday is a good day for that.

This is a week of change for me and stepping out of my comfort zone.  I might teach fitness classes but that doesn’t mean I don’t have my days where I need that extra kick to keep on moving…and sometimes to just get my own workout in on my own.

Here are a few motivational pics to help us start our week off on the right step…and maybe even push up to move a little faster or to get one more workout in this week!

images (16)

images (24)

images (23)

images (22)

images (21)

images (18)Last but not least…this is one that I put here just for me.  Last week I was leaving the gym and the person at the front desk said…as I was leaving, “I don’t know how you do it.  Everyday!”  I simply responded that this is the ONLY time that I have in my day.  I either do it or I don’t…but my body needs this so that is why I am here.  I am making the time to exercise which means that I might be getting up early than most people but this is my time…this is what I have available so if it is going to happen, I make it happen.

images (25)

 

Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Jessica

Jessica is a mom to 3 kids, a wife to 1 😉 and is a licensed day care provider.  She is also certified and teaches indoor cycling classes.  Her story of losing 80 pounds was featured at The Huffington Post and she enjoys encouraging others to get healthy and start moving.

You can find more out about The Journey at our about page.  We also have free workouts available, recipes and stories about how to get kids moving and help change the bad eating habits into healthier options.

 

...and your thoughts are...go ahead, type away!

