Day 10: One-Third Complete

Eating Paleo 31 DaysWe’re up to Day 10! I’m one-third of the way through. I might be looking forward to the end a little bit too much. 😉

I started today still having my little pity party over yesterday’s chili disappointment. Honestly, I just wanted one of my old breakfasts of yogurt and oatmeal. I decided it wasn’t going to do any good to keep throwing my pity party, so I stopped. I had a quick breakfast and headed out to volunteer in Kindergarten, which always brings a smile to my face! 🙂

The rest of the day was fairly uneventful food wise. For supper, the family had BBQ pork sandwiches. I had some pork minus the sauce. It was tasty, and an easy way to prepare a meal that the family and I could both enjoy.

Breakfast: Larabar and banana. Maybe some olives? I can’t remember.

Lunch: A salad, just like yesterday, and a few strawberries.

Supper: Pork, broccoli and olives.

010_1

...and your thoughts are...go ahead, type away!

