How Much Do You Eat In A Week?…and What?

Jessica photo for The JourneySometimes seeing what we are doing is what we need…especially for those of us who learn by watching.

I watched this video today and was skeptical…I must admit.  I always look at videos like this with one eye and kindof dissect things…see if there is a hidden product that they are trying to sell…and “one of a kind” type of workout that will give you all the answers.  This isn’t one of those videos though and is pretty REAL.

A few REAL people track what they eat…everything!  One week of what goes in their body.  Some of the people are exercise enthusiasts who don’t miss a workout.  Others are on the other spectrum that really aren’t sure what the purpose of exercising is.

Watch.  Share.  Comment…I’d love to hear your thoughts.

connectThanks for being part of The Journey!  Take a sec and follow our blog so you don’t miss our posts coming up.  You can also find us at the following places:

2 thoughts on “How Much Do You Eat In A Week?…and What?

  1. Sarah j.

    I love this!!! Wish I could do this experiment myself! I actually did major in nutrition in college… So this is a huge area of interest for me. Part of the reason I really enjoy working at weight watchers! I do track my food intake.. It’s second nature for me 🙂 I like to focus on the things I should be eating (all those greens!) rather than what I should not be eating. Being aware of what I eat helps me to feel SO much better and enables my body to perform at top capacity because I feed it the right fuel! I have learned that using good for anything else… Boredom stress loneliness, whatever, doesn’t do any good. Anyway, seeing the weeks worth of food slid out on a table sure is interesting!

    Like

    Reply
    1. mominminnesota Post author

      Isn’t it!? Tracking food is so hard for me…so I don’t do it. It just frustrates me. But, if someone took a table of what I ate that would be a shocker and hit the point I think. The lady with the coffee was my favorite. 😉 *Jessica

      Like

      Reply

...and your thoughts are...go ahead, type away!

